Enrique Alfaro Ramírez

PRESIDENTE
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4702, 4774
Correo: alfaro@guadalajara.gob.mx

Anna Bárbara Casillas García

SINDICO
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4510
Correo: acasillas@guadalajara.gob.mx

Marcelino Felipe Rosas Hernández

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4244
Correo: frosas@guadalajara.gob.mx

Juan Francisco Ramírez Salcido

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4238
Correo: jframirez@guadalajara.gob.mx

María Eugenia Arias Bocanegra

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4245
Correo: mearias@guadalajara.gob.mx

Rosalío Arredondo Chávez

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4232
Correo: rarredondo@guadalajara.gob.mx

María Guadalupe Morfín Otero

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4234
Correo: mgmorfin@guadalajara.gob.mx

Enrique Israel Medina Torres

REGIDOR
TEL: 38 37 44 30
EXT: 4230
Correo: eimedina@guadalajara.gob.mx

María Teresa Corona Marseille

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4240
Correo: mtcorona@guadalajara.gob.mx

Bernardo Macklis Petrini

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4474 y 3837-4400
EXT: 4474
Correo: bmacklis@guadalajara.gob.mx

María de los Ángeles Arredondo Torres

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4271
Correo: marredondo@guadalajara.gob.mx

Salvador de la Cruz Rodríguez Reyes

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4241
Correo: srodriguezr@guadalajara.gob.mx

Sergio Javier Otal Lobo

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4290
Correo: sotal@guadalajara.gob.mx

Alfonso Petersen Farah

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4231
Correo: apetersen@guadalajara.gob.mx

Juan Carlos Márquez Rosas

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4250
Correo: jcmarquez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Ximena Ruíz Uribe

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4443
Correo: regidoraximenaruizuribe@gmail.com