Ismael del Toro Castro

PRESIDENTE
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4702, 4774
Correo: ideltoro@guadalajara.gob.mx

Eduardo Fabián Martínez Lomelí

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4242
Correo: efmartinez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Hilario Alejandro Rodriguez Cárdenas

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4246
Correo: harodriguez@guadalajara.gob.mx

José de Jesus Hernández Barbosa

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4231
Correo: jjhernandez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Luis Cisneros Quirarte

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4239
Correo: lcisneros@guadalajara.gob.mx

Victor Manuel Paez Calvillo

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4491
Correo: vpaez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Benito Albarran Corona

REGIDOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4443
Correo: balbarran@guadalajara.gob.mx

Eva Araceli Aviles Alvarez

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4235
Correo: eaviles@guadalajara.gob.mx

Verónica Gabriela Flores Pérez

REGIDORA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4245
Correo: vflores@guadalajara.gob.mx

Miguel Zarate Hernández

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4474
Correo: mzarate@guadalajara.gob.mx