Enrique Alfaro Ramírez

PRESIDENTE CON LICENCIA
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4702, 4774
Correo: alfaro@guadalajara.gob.mx

Marco Valerio Pérez Gollaz

REGIDOR CON LICENCIA MC
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4251
Correo: vperez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Miriam Berenice Rivera Rodríguez

REGIDORA CON LICENCIA MC
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4246 y 4462
Correo: mbriverar@guadalajara.gob.mx

Juan Francisco Ramírez Salcido

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4238
Correo: jframirez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Rosalío Arredondo Chávez

REGIDOR CON LICENCIA MC
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4232
Correo: rarredondo@guadalajara.gob.mx

Ricardo Villanueva Lomelí

REGIDOR CON LICENCIA PRI
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4248
Correo: rvillanueval@guadalajara.gob.mx

Bernardo Macklis Petrini

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4474 y 3837-4400
EXT: 4474
Correo: bmacklis@guadalajara.gob.mx

María de los Ángeles Arredondo Torres

REGIDORA CON LICENCIA PRI
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4271
Correo: marredondo@guadalajara.gob.mx

Jeanette Velázquez Sedano

REGIDORA CON LICENCIA PRI
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4235
Correo: jvelazquez@guadalajara.gob.mx

Sergio Javier Otal Lobo

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4290
Correo: sotal@guadalajara.gob.mx

Alfonso Petersen Farah

COORDINADOR
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4231
Correo: apetersen@guadalajara.gob.mx

Ximena Ruíz Uribe

REGIDORA CON LICENCIA PRI
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4443
Correo: regidoraximenaruizuribe@gmail.com

Eduardo Fabián Martinez Lomelí

REGIDOR CON LICENCIA MC
TEL: 3837-4400
EXT: 4251
Correo: efmartinez@guadalajara.gob.mx